Committee Prize
                   Frank Casey (11)  67 Pts
Past Captains (final Day)
                     Niall Tallon (8)  36 Pts
Best Score (day one)
                      Aidan Flood. (10)  40 Pts
Best Score ( Day Two) 
                       Paul Cleary (15)  37 Pts
Nearest the pin Day One
                         Tom Costello
Nearest the pin Day Two
                           Declan Mikey
Front Nine (day two)
                            Declan Warde  20 Pts (last six)
Back Nine ( Day Two)
                             Colin McInerney (18 Pts)
Front Nine (Day One)     
                              Luke Waldron (21 Pts)
Second Nine
                              Ciaran O 'Muiri (22)
Congratulations to all prize winners.